Home / About Us / Our People

Staff

The people that make all the difference.

Beth Murdison

President & CEO
Betts Murdison
Phone: 706-9227414
betts@rmhcaugusta.org

Chris Pence

Finance & Development Director
Chris Pence
Phone: 706-922-7411
cpence@rmhcaugusta.org

Nikia Bennett

Operations Director
Nikia Bennett
Phone: 706-922-7410
nikia@rmhcaugusta.org

Payton Prather

Community Relations Coordinator
Payton Prather
Phone: 706-922-7418
payton@rmhcaugusta.org

AJohnson

Volunteer Coordinator
Alaya Johnson
Phone: 706-434-0029
ajohnson@rmhcaugusta.org

LLona Bass

Finance Coordinator
Ilona Bass
Phone:706-922-7417
ibass@rmhcaugusta.org

Andrew Birchmore

Evening Manager
Andrew Birchmore
Phone: 706-922-7415
abirchmore@rmhcaugusta.org

Tina Jenkins

Housekeeper
Tina Jenkins

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Angie Townes

Chair
Angie Townes
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Kellie Johnson

Vice-Chair
Kellie Johnson
Sysco

Chris McLaughlin

Past Chair
Chris McLaughlin
South State Bank

Valorie Hock

Secretary
Valorie Hock
Community Volunteer

Jessica Cawley

Treasurer
Jessica Cawley
Premier Networx

Name
Place of Work

Freda Baker

Freda Baker
Security Federal Bank

Kari Baker

Kari Baker
CMA

Janie Cravens

Janie Cravens
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Nick Dickinson

Nick Dickinson
Dickinson Architects

Ashlee Duren

Ashlee Duren
Augusta Magazine 

DawnHaygood

Dawn Haygood
SRNS

Dr. Valera Hudson

Dr. Valera Hudson
Children’s Hospital of Georgia

no-image-available

Stephen King
Georgia Power

Matt Loss

Matt Loss
Edward Jones Financial

Chris Miller

Chris Miller
AU Health

Molly Moon

Molly Moon
Sun Trust Bank

Jim Mumford

Jim Mumford
Pediatric Partners

Karen Pagorek

Karen Pagorek
John Deere

no-image-available

Jody Patton
Synovus Bank

Terri Perry

Terri Perry
Retired

Dexter Price

Dexter Price
APS

no-image-available

Karen Smith
Taylor BMW

Eddie Writer

Eddie Writer
ADP

Margaret Woodard

Margaret Woodward
Downtown Development Authority